The Anglican Students Federation Eastern Cape  region is currently composed of seven An'socs within the institutions in the Eastern Cape province of South Africa. These institutions include Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University- Port Elizabeth, Rhodes University- Grahamstown, University of Forthare- Alice, King Hintsa FET College- Willovale, Walter Sisulu University- NMD, Walter Sisulu University- Ibika and Walter Sisulu University- Zamukulungisa.

The Regional Committee of Eastern Cape Region

Chairperson - Lwazikazi Vungu-Vungu

General Secretary - Konaye Mpongwana

General Treasurer - Mike Maliwa

Gender, Education and Transfomation - Phaphama Silatsha

Media and Project Officer -  Isenathi Ntintilli

Worship Officer - Lusanda Xinanayo

Regional Chaplain - Reverend Nomakorinte Biko


Khanyisa Matwa - UFH - Alice

Siseko Mgobo - UFH - EL

Theodora Duxbury - Rhodes

Yanga Tshila - NMMU

Sandiso Yekani - WSU NMD

Zizipho Diko - WSU Ibika

Viwe Maliwa - WSU Zamukulungisa

Papama Silatsha - King Hintsa FET College

For more infomation please email the chairperson ecape@anglicanstudentsfed.net


Page 1 of 2 1 2 > >>

Site Map | Printable View | © 2011 - 2023 Anglican Students' Federation | Powered by mojoPortal | HTML 5 | CSS | Website Disclaimer
Hosting and Development by Growing the Church: IT & Media Ministry
Should your Parish or Organisation require any assistance with websites or general IT please contact us.