Anglican Students Federation Gauteng-Mpumalanga region is composed of six An'socs within the institution in the Gauteng Province. These institution and An'socs include: University of Johannesburg, University of Pretoria, Tswane University of Technology - Pretoria, Vaal University of Technology, North West University - Vaal and University of Pretoria and WITS

Regional Executive of Gauteng-Mpumalanga Region

Chairperson - DG Khalo

General Secretary - SNP Zwane

General Treasurer - BKD Mmakou

Media and Project officer - DG Khalo

Gender, Education and Transfomation officer - KB Molamu

Worship Officer - Koketso Mogashoa


TB Phahlane - TUT

Semakaleng Petlele - TUKS/UP

M Sithole - UJ 

AME Monaise - St Albans

Thulane Madlala - VUT

LC Mojara- NWU - Vaal

ME Raphadu- WITS

for more infomation please don't hesitate to contact the REC :


Page 1 of 2 1 2 > >>

Site Map | Printable View | © 2011 - 2023 Anglican Students' Federation | Powered by mojoPortal | HTML 5 | CSS | Website Disclaimer
Hosting and Development by Growing the Church: IT & Media Ministry
Should your Parish or Organisation require any assistance with websites or general IT please contact us.