The Anglican Students Federation Kwa-Zulu Natal  region is currently composed of 4 An'socs within the institutions in Kwa-Zulu Natal province of South Africa. These institutions include Durban University of Technology, Mangosuthu University of Technology, University of Zululand and University of Kwazulu Natal in Peter Maritzburg.

The Regional Committee of Kwa-Zulu Natal Region

Chairperson - Itumeleng Phosisi

General Secretary - Luyanda Myeni

General Treasurer - Samkelo Mkhize

Gender, Education and Transfomation - Philile Duze

Media and Project Officer - Innocent Maphumulo

Worship Officer - Sandiswa Gwala


Mthetho Vilakazi - DUT

Nokwanda Mthethwa - MUT

makhosi Biyela - UNIZULU

Lungelo Nzuza - UKZN Howard campus 

Sandiswa Mkhize - UKZN Edgewood campus

Nomcebo Sibiya - UKZN Westville campus

Sifiso Nene - UKZN PMB


Site Map | Printable View | © 2011 - 2023 Anglican Students' Federation | Powered by mojoPortal | HTML 5 | CSS | Website Disclaimer
Hosting and Development by Growing the Church: IT & Media Ministry
Should your Parish or Organisation require any assistance with websites or general IT please contact us.