The Anglican Students Federation Lesotho region is currently composed of six An'socs within the institutions in Lesotho. These institutions include National University of Lesotho - Roma, NHTC, LUCT, LCE, LP, LAC and LCE (SAT).

The Regional Committee of Lesotho Region

Chairperson - Laeza Sebeko

General Secretary - Pulane Motabi

General Treasurer - Katiso Selongoana

Gender, Education and Transfomation - Seeiso Thans''i

Profect Officer - Mpolokeng Nkoate

Worship Officer - Realeboha Khauta

Regional Chaplain - Reverend Isaac Mokotso

Media and Publicity Officer - Bolokang Mahlo


Mamocheko Moorosi - NHTC

Bolokang Mahlo - LUCT

Mamba Mosiu - NUL

Lebohang Ramoepi - LP

Nete Nyathela - LAC

Mannini Matsepe - CAS

Pholosi Hlatsoane - LCE (Maseru)

Papali Nkhahle - LCE (T.T)


Site Map | Printable View | © 2011 - 2023 Anglican Students' Federation | Powered by mojoPortal | HTML 5 | CSS | Website Disclaimer
Hosting and Development by Growing the Church: IT & Media Ministry
Should your Parish or Organisation require any assistance with websites or general IT please contact us.