About Us

Anglican Students Federation Western Cape region is composed of 5 An'socs within the institution in the Western Cape. These institution and An'socs include: University of Cape Town, Cape Peninsula University of Technology - Bellville campus, Cape Peninsula University of Technology - Cape Town campus, University of Stellenbosch and University of the Western Cape.

Regional Executive of Western Cape Region

Chairperson - Tsobotsi Koloti

General Secretary - Nosiphiwo Cengani

General Treasurer - Sepolo Taaso

Media and Project officer - Sibusiso Williams

Gender, Education and Transfomation officer - Mpumelelo Rankoane


University of the Western Cape - Esihle Gcanga

Cape Peninsula University of Technology: Bellville - Lulamela Bilibana

Cape Peninsula University of Technology: Cape Town - Mpho Mogotsi

University of Cape Town - Sepolo Taaso

Stellenbosch University - Adrian Gordon

for more infomation please don't hesitate to contact the REC : wcape@anglicanstudents.net